Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A

135px-Flag_of_Afghanistan_svg.png   Afghanistan

Gawharshad University

Kabul Polytechnic University


M'hamed Bougara University of Boumerdes 


National University of Architecture and Construction of Armenia



Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction


Belarusian National Technical University

Belarusian-Russian University

Belarusian State Agricultural Academy

Brest State A.S. Pushkin University

Brest State Technical University

Mozyr State Pedagogical University named after I.P.Shamyakin

Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno


University of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy


École de technologie supérieure 

China.jpg  China 

Beijing Jiaotong University 

Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture 

Chongqing Research Institute of Building Science 

Harbin Institute of Technology

Heilongjiang Institute of Foreign Languages

Heilongjiang University of Science andTechnology 

Henan building materials research and Design Institute Co.,Ltd.

Institute of Rock and Soil Mechanics ChineseAcademy of Sciences

Northeastern University

Shandong Transport University

Shandong Water Polytechnic

Shanghai Institute of Technology

Shenyang Jianzhu University

South China University of Technology

   Czech Republic

Institute of Technology and Business in České Budějovice (VSTE)

  Donetsk People's Republic

Donbas National Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture

Priazovsky State Technical University


Menoufia University


LAB University of Applied Sciences

Rautaruukki Oyj 

South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences – Xamk 


Ecole Nationale des Travaux Publics de L’etat,Lyon

Ecole Spéciale des Travaux Publics, du Bâtimentet de l'Industrie (ESTP)


Budapest University of Technology and Economics


M.S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences

  Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Modiriat Tejarat Pars Karen

Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University

Shakhes Pajouh Research Institute 


Technion - Israel Institute of Technology


Guglielmo Marconi University

Politecnico di Milano

The National Research Council 

University of Pisa


Mongolian University of Science and Technology

mk.png  North Macedonia

University of Information Science and Technology "St. Paul the Apostle"


Bialystok University of Technology

Czestochowa University of Technology

Kielce University of Technology

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

  Republic of Moldova

INCERCOM, the Institute of Scientific Researchin Construction, State Enterprise 


Technical University of Civil Engineering of Bucharest


University of Belgrade

University of Pristina



Technical University of Košice 


University of Maribor

  South Africa

VAAL University of Technology ("VUT")


University of A Coruña


Swiss UMEF University (UMEF) in Geneva

250px-Flag_of_Syria.svg.png   Syrian Arab Republic

Damascus University

Tishreen University


Tajikistan Institute of Energy

M.S.Osimi Tajik Technical University


Kharkiv National Academy of Municipal Economy

Kharkiv National University of Construction and Architecture

Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture

  United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Green Building Council


  United States of America

Underwriters Laboratories Inc.

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee


Buxoro Muhandislik-Texnika Instituti

Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute

Karakalpak state university named after Berdakh

Karshi Engineering Economic Institute

Samarkand State Architectural and Civil Engineering Institute

Tashkent Architecture and Civil EngineeringInstitute 

Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers

Tashkent Railway Engineering Institute

  Viet Nam

Le Quy Don Technical University

Vietnam Institute for Building Materials

Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology

Hanoi Architectural University

National University of Civil Engineering

Ho Chi Minh City University of Architecture

Thuyloi University

© 08.02.2023 | MGSU
In case of a reprint of text information and photos the link to the site of MGSU is mandatory